The Replace File Dialog
The Replace File Dialog is displayed when you start processing images if the software detects that the image processing will replace / overwrite some / all of your existing images files.
Note: this dialog is only displayed when you have ticked the File Replace Warning tick box on The Save Options panel.
Using the dialog you can choose which images should or should not be replaced / overwritten during image processing.
To replace some of the images in the list, tick the images that should be replaced then press the Replace Selected Files button to start image processing.
To replace all of the images in the list press the Replace All Files button to start image processing.
To replace none of the images in the list press the Do Not Replace Files button to start image processing.
To cancel image processing click the Cancel button.